Please see below for an archive of video recordings and text transcripts of each day’s hearings. This page will be updated on a daily basis. 

Resource Materials

Expert Presentation

Collette Flanagan, Mothers Against Police Brutality

Expert Presentation

Andrea J. Ritchie, on Racist Police Violence Against Black Women and Girls and Black Transgender and Gender Non-Conforming People

Expert Presentation

Flint Taylor, on Chicago police torture cases

Expert Presentation

Camilo Perez-Bustillo, on border violence and ICE

Monday, January 18, 2021

Eric Garner

Monday, January 18 – 10 am

Freddie Gray

Monday, January 18 – 11 am

Nathaniel Pickett II

Monday, January 18 – Noon

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Marquise Jones

Monday, January 19 – 10 am

Botham Jean

Tuesday, January 19 – 11 am

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Linwood Lambert

Wednesday, January 20 – 11 am

Aaron Campbell

Wednesday, January 20 – noon

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Jayvis Benjamin

Thursday, January 21 – 10 am

Jeffery Price

Thursday, January 21 – 11 am

Friday, January 22, 2021

Ramarley Graham

Friday, January 22 – 10 am

Alberta Spruill

Friday, January 22 – 11 am

Jason Harrison

Friday, January 22 – noon

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Shereese Francis

Saturday, January 23 – 10 am

Daniel Prude

Saturday, January 23 – 11 am

Monday, January 25, 2021

Jacob Blake

Monday, January 25 – 9 am

Content note: This hearing contains evidence that is graphic in nature, including the video evidence of the shooting of Jacob Blake.

George Floyd

Monday, January 25 – 10 am

Content note for video: This video contains a full eight minutes of graphic footage of the killing of George Floyd by Minneapolis police while he pleads for his life and bystanders call for police to end their attack. This video is shared for evidentiary purposes at this hearing. 

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Jimmy Atchison

Tuesday, January 26 – 10 am

 

Tamir Rice

Tuesday, January 26 – 11 am

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Patrick Dorismond

Wednesday, January 27 – 8 am

Patrick Warren, Sr.

Wednesday, January 27 – 9 am

Mubarak Soulemane

Wednesday, January 27 – 10 am

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Malcolm Ferguson

Thursday, January 28 – 10 am

Juan May

Thursday, January 28 – 11 am

Friday, January 29, 2021

Damian Daniels

Friday, January 29 – 8 am

Richie Harbison

Friday, January 29 – 9 am

Michael Brown

Friday, January 29 – 10 am

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Tyrone West

Saturday, January 30 – 10 am

Breonna Taylor

Saturday, January 30 – 11 am

Monday, February 1, 2021

Ousmane Zongo

Monday, February 1 – 7 pm

Antonio Garcia

Monday, February 1 – 8pm

Andrew Kearse

Monday, February 1 – 9pm

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Jordan Baker

Tuesday, February 2 – 1 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Barry Gedeus

Wednesday, February 3 – 7 pm

Darius Tarver

Wednesday, February 3 – 8 pm

Manuel Elijah Ellis

Wednesday, February 3 – 9 pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Tashii Farmer Brown

Tuesday, February 4 – 12 noon

Tarika Wilson

Tuesday, February 4 – 1 pm

Shem Walker

Tuesday, February 4 – 2 pm

Friday, February 5, 2021

Henry Glover

Friday, February 5 – 7 pm

Kayla Moore

Friday, February 5 – 8 pm

Momodou Lamin Sisay

Friday, February 5 – 9 pm

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Casey Goodson

Saturday, February 6 – 12 pm

Vincent Truitt

Saturday, February 6 – 1 pm

Sean Bell

Saturday, February 6 – 2 pm

Share
Tweet
WhatsApp
Telegram
Email
Print